irfree
Is one of the oldest and popular download websites in the world.

Download more in our new website : lastrls.com

2-05-2016, 01:30 | comments: 0 | Lori.Yagami


Hangman (2016) DVDRip X264-PLAYNOW
Hangman (2016) DVDRip X264-PLAYNOW
Size: 1457039548 bytes (1.36 GiB), duration: 01:24:38, avg.bitrate: 2295 kb/s
Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 6 channels, s16 (eng)
Video: h264, yuv420p, 720x400, 23.98 fps�
Genre: Thriller
IMDB info

Provider: Lori.Yagami


Returning from vacation, the Miller family find their home has been broken into. After cleaning up the mess they continue with their lives, shaking off the feeling of being violated. But little do they know the nightmare has just begun.

2-05-2016, 01:14 | comments: 0 | Lori.Yagami


The Midnight Man (2016) DVDRip X264-PLAYNOW
The Midnight Man (2016) DVDRip X264-PLAYNOW
Size: 1663466678 bytes (1.55 GiB), duration: 01:43:09, avg.bitrate: 2150 kb/s
Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 6 channels, s16 (eng)
Video: h264, yuv420p, 720x304, 23.98 fps�
Genre: Crime | Thriller
IMDB info

Provider: Lori.Yagami


When Grady, an assassin with a genetic disorder that renders him unable to feel pain, is sent on a high-stakes assignment, his world is turned upside-down after an attack when he awakens to discover that he can feel pain for the first time in his life.

30-04-2016, 06:00 | comments: 0 | Lori.Yagami


Jeruzalem 2015 DVDRip XviD MP3-UNDERCOVER
Jeruzalem 2015 DVDRip XviD-UNDERCOVER
[ File Size ]..[ 706.83 MiB
[ Duration ]...[ 01:33:46
[ Bitrate ]....[ 1054 kb/s
[ Audio ]......[ mp3, 48000 Hz, stereo, 128 kb/s
[ Video ]......[ 640x272, 23.98 fps(r)
Genre: Horror
iMDB iNFO

Provider: Lori.Yagami


When a couple of American young adults fly to Israel to visit the city of Jerusalem, a biblical nightmare falls upon the city

29-04-2016, 22:31 | comments: 0 | Lori.Yagami


Deadpool (2016) DVDRip x264-iFT
Deadpool (2016) DVDRip x264 AC3-iFT
Size: 1945456902 bytes (1.81 GiB), duration: 01:48:06, avg.bitrate: 2400 kb/s
Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 5:1
Video: h264, yuv420p, 720x304, 23.98 fps(r)
Genre: Action / Adventure / Comedy / Fantasy / Thriller
IMDB

Provider: Lori.Yagami


This is the origin story of former Special Forces operative turned mercenary Wade Wilson, who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego Deadpool. Armed with his new abilities and a dark, twisted sense of humor, Deadpool hunts down the man who nearly destroyed his life.

29-04-2016, 03:38 | comments: 0 | Lori.Yagami


Sniper Special Ops 2016 DVDRip x264-BDP
Sniper Special Ops 2016 DVDRip AC3 x264-BDP
File Size: 698.16 MiB
Duration.: 01:26:25
Bitrate..: 1130 kb/s
Audio....: ac3, 48000 Hz, stereo (eng)
Video....: 720x400, 23.98 fps�
Genre: Drama / War
IMDB

Provider: Lori.Yagami


A Special Ops military Force, led by expert sniper Sergeant Jake Chandler (Steven Seagal), are sent to a remote Afghan village to extract an American congressman being held by the Taliban.

29-04-2016, 03:31 | comments: 0 | Lori.Yagami


Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon Sword of Destiny 2016 DVDRip x264-UNDERCOVER
Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon Sword of Destiny 2016 DVDRip x264 AC3-UNDERCOVER
Size: 1881268869 bytes (1.75 GiB), duration: 01:42:30, avg.bitrate: 2447 kb/s
Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 5:1 (eng)
Video: h264, yuv420p, 720x304, 23.98 fps� (eng)
Genre: Action / Adventure / Drama / Fantasy
IMDB

Provider: Lori.Yagami


A story of lost love, young love, a legendary sword and one last opportunity at redemption.

28-04-2016, 22:35 | comments: 0 | Lori.Yagami


Deadpool 2016 DVDRip XviD MP3-UNDERCOVER
Deadpool 2016 DVDRip XviD-UNDERCOVER
Size: 741653142 bytes (707.30 MiB), duration: 01:48:06, avg.bitrate: 915 kb/s
Audio: mp3, 48000 Hz, stereo, 128 kb/s
Video: mpeg4, yuv420p, 640x272, 23.98 fps�
Genre: Action / Adventure / Comedy / Fantasy / Thriller
IMDB

Provider: Lori.Yagami


This is the origin story of former Special Forces operative turned mercenary Wade Wilson, who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego Deadpool. Armed with his new abilities and a dark, twisted sense of humor, Deadpool hunts down the man who nearly destroyed his life.

27-04-2016, 20:27 | comments: 0 | Lori.Yagami


Synchronicity (2015) DVDRip XviD MP3-EVO
Synchronicity (2015) DVDRip XviD-EVO
Size: 849489652 bytes (810.14 MiB), duration: 01:40:28, avg.bitrate: 1127 kb/s
Audio: mp3, 48000 Hz, stereo, 128 kb/s
Video: mpeg4, yuv420p, 720x304, 23.98 fps(r)
Genre : Mystery / Thriller
IMDB info

Provider: Lori.Yagami


From the creators of The Signal (Sundance 2007) comes Synchronicity, a mind-bending 'Sci-fi Noir' in the tradition of Dark City, Blade Runner, and Alphaville

27-04-2016, 20:20 | comments: 0 | Lori.Yagami


Crossing Point (2016) DVDRip AC3-EVO
Crossing Point (2016) DVDRip XviD AC3-EVO
Size: 1497405440 bytes (1.39 GiB), duration: 01:31:41, avg.bitrate: 2178 kb/s
Audio: ac3, 48000 Hz, 5:1, 448 kb/s
Video: mpeg4, yuv420p, 720x384, 23.98 fps(r)
Genre: Action / Thriller
IMDB

Provider: Lori.Yagami


A young American couple in love, Michael (Shawn Lock) and Olivia (Mar�a Gabriela de Far�a) vacation in Baja, but things take a frightening turn when Olivia is kidnapped by drug dealer

27-04-2016, 06:26 | comments: 0 | Lori.Yagami


The Sand 2015 DVDRip x264 AAC-SPOOKS
The Sand 2015 DVDRip x264-SPOOKS
Size: 571768799 bytes (545.28 MiB), duration: 01:21:02, avg.bitrate: 941 kb/s
Audio: aac, 48000 Hz, stereo (eng)
Video: h264, yuv420p, 720x300, 25.00 fps(r)
Genre: Horror, Sci-Fi
IMDB info

Provider: Lori.Yagami


After an all-night graduation beach party, a group of hung-over twenty-somethings awake to a beating sun, and a seemingly carnivorous beach that devours anything with a heartbeat that touches the sand.

Poll Site

Top Downloads

Secureupload

secureupload

Links